Online meeting guide

Getting started

If you choose to participate online you will be able to view a live webcast of the meeting, ask the Directors questions online and submit your votes in real time. To participate online visit https://web.lumiagm.com on your smartphone, tablet or computer. You will need the latest versions of Chrome, Safari, Internet Explorer 11, Edge or Firefox. Please ensure your browser is compatible.

To log in, you must have the following information:

Meeting ID

Meeting ID as provided in the Notice of Meeting.

Australian residents

- > Username (SRN or HIN) and
- Password (postcode of your registered address).

Overseas Residents

- > Username (SRN or HIN) and
- Password (three-character country code) e.g. New Zealand - NZL; United Kingdom - GBR; United States of America - USA; Canada - CAN.

A full list of country codes is provided at the end of this guide.

Appointed Proxies

To receive your unique username and password, please contact Computershare Investor Services on +61 3 9415 4024 Monday to Friday during business hours.

Participating at the meeting

1 To participate in the meetingyou will be required to enter the unique 9-digit Meeting ID as provided in the Notice of Meeting.



To proceed into the meeting, you will need to read and accept the Terms & Conditions



Icon descriptions

Voting icon, used to vote. Only visible when the Chair opens the poll.

Home page icon, displays meeting information

Questions icon, used to ask questions.

The broadcast bar allows you to view and listen to the preceedings.

To register as a securityholder, select 'Securityholder or Proxy' and enter your SRN or HIN and Postcode or Country Code.



To register as a proxyholder, select
'Securityholder or Proxy' and you will needyour
username and password as provided by
Computershare. In the 'SRN or HIN' field enter
your username and in the 'Postcode or Country
Code' field enter your password.



5 To register as a guest, select 'Guest' and enter your name and email address.



Once logged in, you will see the home page, which displays the meeting title and name of the registered securityholder or nominated proxy.



Icon descriptions

Voting icon, used to vote. Only visible when the Chair opens the poll.

i Home page icon, displays meeting information.

Questions icon, used to ask questions.

The broadcast bar allows you to view and listen to the preceedings.

7 To view the webcast you must tap the broadcast arrow on your screen and press the play button. Toggle between the up and down arrow to switch between screens.

8 To ask a question tap on the question icon 📮 , type your question in the chat box at the bottom of the screen and select the send icon. Confirmation that your message has been received will appear.





- **9** When the Chair declares the poll open:
 - > A voting icon 🗓 will appear on screen and the meeting resolutions will be displayed
 - > To vote, tap one of the voting options. Your response will be highlighted
 - > To change your vote, simply press a different option to override

The number of items you have voted on or are yet to vote on, is displayed at the top of the screen. Votes may be changed up to the time the Chair closes the poll.



Icon descriptions

Voting icon, used to vote. Only visible when the Chair opens the poll. Home page icon, displays meeting information. Questions icon, used to ask questions.

For Assistance If you require assistance before or during the meeting please call +61 3 9415 4024

The broadcast bar allows you to view and listen to the preceedings.

COUNTRY CODES Select your country code from the list below and enter it into the 'Postcode or Country Code' field.

4 8147	4.0110.4		050111111		0.1.1.0.0.1.1	DD1/	VAREA REM REARIES		TA 111/10TAN
	ARUBA		GERMANY		CAMBODIA	PRK	KOREA DEM PEOPLES		TAJIKISTAN
	AFGHANISTAN		DJIBOUTI	KIR	KIRIBATI ST KITTS AND NEVIS		REPUBLIC OF		TOKELAU
	ANGOLA		DOMINICA				PORTUGAL		TURKMENISTAN
			DENMARK		KOREA REPUBLIC OF		PARAGUAY		EAST TIMOR
	ALAND ISLANDS		DOMINICAN REPUBLIC		KUWAIT	PSE	PALESTINIAN TERRITORY		DEMOCRATIC REP OF
	ALBANIA		ALGERIA		LAO PDR		OCCUPIED		EAST TIMOR
	ANDORRA		ECUADOR		LEBANON		FRENCH POLYNESIA		TONGA
ANT	NETHERLANDS ANTILLES	EGY	EGYPT		LIBERIA	QAT	QATARPL NEPAL	TT0	TRINIDAD & TOBAGO
ARE	UNITED ARAB EMIRATES	ERI	ERITREA	LBY	LIBYAN ARAB	NRU	NAURU	TKM	TURKMENISTAN
ARG	ARGENTINA	ESH	WESTERN SAHARA		JAMAHIRIYA	NZL	NEW ZEALAND	TLS	EAST TIMOR
ARM	ARMENIA	ESP	SPAIN	LCA	ST LUCIA	OMN	OMAN		DEMOCRATIC REP OF
ASM	AMERICAN SAMOA	EST	ESTONIA	LIE	LIECHTENSTEIN	PAK	PAKISTAN	TMP	EAST TIMOR
ATA	ANTARCTICA	ETH I	ETHIOPIA	LKA	SRI LANKA	PAN	PANAMA	TON	TONGA
ATF	FRENCH SOUTHERN	FIN	FINLAND	LS0	LESOTHO	PCN	PITCAIRN ISLANDS	TT0	TRINIDAD & TOBAGO
	TERRITORIES	FJI	FIJI	LTU	LITHUANIA	PER	PERU	TZA	TANZANIA UNITED
ATG	ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA	FLK	FALKLAND ISLANDS		LUXEMBOURG	PHL	PHILIPPINES		REPUBLIC OF
AUS	AUSTRALIA		(MALVINAS)	LVA	LATVIA	PLW	PALAU	UGA	UGANDA
AUT	AUSTRIA	FRA	FRANCE		MACAO		PAPUA NEW GUINEA	UKR	UKRAINE
									UNITED STATES MINOR
	BURUNDI		MICRONESIA		MOROCCO	PRI	POLAND PUERTO RICO		OUTLYING
	BELGIUM		GABON		MONACO		KOREA DEM PEOPLES		URUGUAY
	BENIN		UNITED KINGDOM				REPUBLIC OF		UNITED STATES OF
	BURKINA FASO		GEORGIA				PORTUGAL		AMERICA
	BANGLADESH		GUERNSEY				PARAGUAY		UZBEKISTAN
	BULGARIA		GHANA		MEXICO		PALESTINIAN TERRITORY		
	BAHRAIN		GIBRALTAR		MARSHALL ISLANDS	I JL	OCCUPIED	VAI	STATE)
	BAHAMAS		GUINEA		MACEDONIA FORMER	DVF	FRENCH POLYNESIA	VCT	ST VINCENT & THE
	BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA				YUGOSLAV REP		QATAR		GRENADINES
					MALI		REUNION		VENEZUELA
	BELARUS								BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS
	BELIZE		EQUATORIAL GUINEA	MMR	MYANMAR	RUS	RUSSIAN FEDERATION		US VIRGIN ISLANDS
	BERMUDA		GREECE	MNF	MONTENEGRO	RWA	RWANDA		VIETNAM
			GRENADA	MNG	MONGOLIA	SAU	SAUDI ARABIA KINGDOM		
	BRAZIL		GREENLAND	MNP	MALTA MYANMAR MONTENEGRO MONGOLIA NORTHERN MARIANA	07.0	OF		WALLIS AND FUTUNA
			GUATEMALA		ISLANDS		SERBIA AND		SAMOA
	BRUNEI DARUSSALAM		FRENCH GUIANA		MOZAMBIQUE		MONTENEGRO		YEMEN
	BHUTAN		GUAM		MAURITANIA		SUDAN		YEMEN
	BURMA		GUYANA		MONTSERRAT		SENEGAL		DEMOCRATIC
			HONG KONG		MARTINIQUE		SINGAPORE		YUGOSLAVIA SOCIALIST
	BOTSWANA		HEARD AND MCDONALD				STH GEORGIA & STH		FED REP
	BELARUS		ISLANDS		MALAWI		SANDWICH ISL		SOUTH AFRICA
			HONDURAS		MALAYSIA	SHN	ST HELENA		ZAIRE
	REPUBLIC	HRV	CROATIA	MYT	MAYOTTE	SJM	SVALBARD & JAN MAYEN	ZMB	ZAMBIA
CAN	CANADA		HAITI	NAM	NAMIBIA		SOLOMON ISLANDS		
CCK	COCOS (KEELING)	HUN	HUNGARY	NCL	NEW CALEDONIA	SLE	SIERRA LEONE		
	ISLANDS	IDN	INDONESIA	NER	NIGER	SLV	EL SALVADOR		
CHE	SWITZERLAND	IMN	ISLE OF MAN	NFK	NORFOLK ISLAND	SMR	SAN MARINO		
CHL	CHILE	IND	INDIA	NGA	NIGERIA	SOM	SOMALIA		
CHN	CHINA	IOT	BRITISH INDIAN OCEAN	NIC	NICARAGUA	SPM	ST PIERRE AND		
CIV	COTE D'IVOIRE		TERRITORY		NIUE		MIQUELON		
CMR	COTE D'IVOIRE CAMEROON	IRL	IRELAND	NLD	NETHERLANDS	SRB	SERBIA		
COD	CONGO DEMOCRATIC	IRN	IRAN ISLAMIC	NOR	NORWAY	STP	SAO TOME AND		
	REPUBLIC OF		REPUBLIC OF	PL	NEPAL		PRINCIPE		
COG	CONGO PEOPLES	IRQ	IRAQ	NRU	NAURU	SUR	SURINAME		
	REPUBLIC OF	ISL	ICELAND	NZL	NEW ZEALAND	SVK	SLOVAKIA		
COK	COOK ISLANDS COL	ISM	BRITISH ISLES	OMN	OMAN	SVN	SLOVENIA		
	COLOMBIA	ISR	ISRAEL	PAK	PAKISTAN	SWE	SWEDEN		
COM	COMOROS	ITA	ITALY	PAN	PANAMA	SWZ	SWAZILAND		
CPV	CAPE VERDE	JAM	JAMAICA	PCN	PITCAIRN ISLANDS	SYC	SEYCHELLES		
CRI	COSTA RICA	JEY	JERSEY	PER	PERU	SYR	SYRIAN ARAB REPUBLIC		
CUB	CUBA	JOR	JORDAN	PHL	PHILIPPINES	TCA	TURKS AND CAICOS		
	CHRISTMAS ISLAND		JAPAN		PALAU		ISLANDS		
CYM	CAYMAN ISLANDS		KAZAKHSTAN	PNG	PAPUA NEW GUINEA	TCD	CHAD		
	CYPRUS	KEN	KENYA		POLAND		TOGO		
CZE	CZECH REPUBLIC	KGZ	KYRGYZSTAN	PRI	PUERTO RICO	THA	THAILAND		



